North Middlesex Minor Soccer Association Executive


Email your questions to the NMMSA executive by clicking on the names below or group email at bottom

President: Sarah Glavin 

Past President: Sarah Glavin and Susan MacGregor 

Registrar: Tara Kustermans 

Facilities coord: Paul Mahon

WMYSL rep: Open

Sat. morning Coord.:  Interim- Sarah Glavin

Treasurer: Kristine Peeters and Amy Walby 

Equipment Manager:  Tara Kustermans

Referee coord: Interim- Sarah Glavin

Technical Support / Webpage:  Warren Jutzi and Mary Ann Vail

Email Entire executive